Call Now: (770) 464-5740

Convenient Location 10 Minutes from Lake Lanier

McEver Road Self Storage 5140 McEver Rd Oakwood, GA 30566 (770) 464-5740
Facility Reviews Summary
603 Reviews
Write A Review
Customer Reviews of this Facility

Kathy Sawyer 10/22/19
Recommend: Yes
I had a great experience with Teresa. She was extremely helpful and would recommend McEver Storage to anyone.

Holly Johns 10/04/19
Recommend: Yes
Holly Johns 3 weeks ago rating 5.0 McEver Self Storage is as good as it gets! We rented a large climate controlled unit to hold our belongings after we sold our previous home and had to wait on construction to be completed on our new home. The weekend we were moving, we discovered that we needed more storage space as the unit wasnt large enough to hold everything we had. We were panicked because we had to move our things out of the house but had no idea where we were going to put them. As a hail Mary, I called the after hours number at McEver Storage and spoke with John, the manager. After I explained the situation, he told us he would meet us at the office in an hour and rent us a second unit..... on a Sunday afternoon when the business was closed. He went far above and beyond to help us and was very kind while he was doing it. This is exactly why we love supporting locally owned and operated businesses! On top of the excellent customer service, their property and units are extremel

Lisa Rachael 08/03/19
Recommend: Yes
John was awesome...totally helpful!!!

Cynthia Pruett 08/03/19
Recommend: Yes
Very helpful and friendly!!

James Hill 07/27/19
Recommend: Yes
All good!

Courtney Barnes 06/01/19
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service.

Benjamin Bailey 02/19/19
Recommend: Yes
Had the perfect unit available and was very helpful.

Terri Flynn 01/04/19
Recommend: Yes

April Sanchez 12/29/18
Recommend: Yes

Chris Messick 12/28/18
Recommend: Yes
fantastic service

Dallas Vinson 11/19/18
Recommend: Yes
Teresa is awesome! Best customer service.

martin 11/13/18
Recommend: No
There prices may be good but service bad

Joshua Yates 10/03/18
Recommend: Yes
Great service fair prices,wonderful facility and staff.

Levi Garrett 06/26/18
Recommend: Yes

Daniel Henderson 06/19/18
Recommend: Yes
Everyone was very kind and pleasant. All of my questions were answered and the facility looked clean. Thank you.

Jeremiah Carbon 05/22/18
Recommend: Yes
Excelent Service!

jose velazuez 05/21/18
Recommend: Yes

Bobbie Simmons 05/16/18
Recommend: Yes
It was really easy and quick. Thanks

victoria Le 05/15/18
Recommend: Yes
Very sweet and helpful

Brenda Green 05/07/18
Recommend: Yes

Detiny Curl 02/22/18
Recommend: Yes
Close to job and home. Nice people. No trash on the ground. They clean out unit before you move in and refer you to moving companies.

Philip D Thomas 12/07/17
Recommend: Yes
This was a case of divine intervention. We made a special trip just to rent a space and we lucked into meeting Mr. Stoecker. He was extremely helpful in fulfilling our needs.

Ernesto Rodrigiez 11/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Great experience....would recommend to anyone.

Thomas Canfield 11/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Easy to deal with.

Len Ebright 11/21/17
Recommend: Yes
Very helpful

Lauren Rollins 11/01/17
Recommend: Yes

Janice Stever 10/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Teresa is very professional,smart and efficient !

Brett Spencer 10/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Awesome customer service,very detailed and knows the job very well. Great rates and polices.

Carol McCray 10/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly,helpful and quick.

Michael Edwards 10/26/17
Recommend: Yes
Great service thank you!

Maria Bezares 10/26/17
Recommend: Yes

Alyson Little 10/12/17
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service on top of their product and brand.

Jennifer LaRose 10/10/17
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly staff and plenty of units.Fair pricing.

Jerry Heinze 10/09/17
Recommend: Yes
Awesome

Jessica Kilgore 10/02/17
Recommend: Yes
Fast friendly service. Will come back if we need to.

Valerie Garner 09/25/17
Recommend: Yes

Karissa King 09/25/17
Recommend: Yes
Teresa is very helpful and courteous! Needs a raise! plus 5 Gold Stars! Thank you!

Sarah Taylor 09/14/17
Recommend: Yes
Great!!!!

John Russel 09/12/17
Recommend: Yes
Super easy process. Welcoming management team! Unit was as advertised. Happy to be here.

Frank Deatles 09/04/17
Recommend: Yes

April Galloway 08/28/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent customer service. Clean facility.

Justin Frydrych 08/25/17
Recommend: Yes
Quick and Easy

P.Diane McIntyre 08/24/17
Recommend: Yes
Nice and Friendly staff. Very helpful.

David Leiching 08/15/17
Recommend: Yes
Knowledgeable staff

Juanita Anderton 08/12/17
Recommend: Yes
John is very efficient and pleasant, You should be honored to have him as an employee.

David Hurst 08/09/17
Recommend: Yes

Corey Farmer 07/31/17
Recommend: Yes

Seymour Watts 07/31/17
Recommend: Yes

Jill Delgado 07/26/17
Recommend: Yes
Friendly and efficient

Jessica Green 07/26/17
Recommend: Yes

Dale Dotson 07/15/17
Recommend: Yes
John was gret!

Lanny Lancaster 07/10/17
Recommend: Yes
Very Professional!

James Crowe 07/10/17
Recommend: Yes

Agatha Fowlkner 07/05/17
Recommend: Yes
Staff was super nice,helpful and very caring. She took care of everything and beyond and provided excellent service. Very much appreciated. Very much satisfied!

Wayne Gorman 07/03/17
Recommend: Yes
good service

Marlette Bezares 07/03/17
Recommend: Yes
Awesome service!

Regina Warren 07/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Very good customer service!!

anber meides 06/29/17
Recommend: Yes

Yesenia Lopez 06/26/17
Recommend: Yes

Dora Chavez 06/20/17
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 06/20/17
Recommend: Yes
Very enjoyable experience. Would refer you anytime.

Jennifer Ridley 06/19/17
Recommend: Yes

Lisa Mathis 06/17/17
Recommend: Yes
Very nice and helped a lot. Very good at explaining conditions, and I would for sure refer a friend or family member.

Erin Conway 06/17/17
Recommend: Yes
Great prices for everything. Very friendly staff. Great experience overall. Storage unit looks nice.

Sandra Daust 06/14/17
Recommend: Yes

Amanda Adams 06/13/17
Recommend: Yes
Great staff- great facility!

Rosalinda Mamary 06/03/17
Recommend: Yes
Very attentive. Thanks

Faith Green 05/31/17
Recommend: Yes
quick friendly service,nice,well kept unit.

Sandra Acosta 05/27/17
Recommend: Yes
Great service, process clearly explained, personal service and very kind.

Jaun Ortiz 05/26/17
Recommend: Yes
John was really helpful and explained everything reall good. Jighly recommend this place.

Lauren Blue 05/22/17
Recommend: Yes
Awesome and super helpful! Thanks so much!

Amy Hamrick 05/15/17
Recommend: Yes
Awesome!

Linda Taylor 05/09/17
Recommend: Yes

Will Martine 05/08/17
Recommend: Yes
Teresa was the reason we chose this location

Juan Lopez 05/03/17
Recommend: Yes

M. Hicks 05/02/17
Recommend: Yes
very easy and info was reviewed will and quick.

Tom Roesser 05/01/17
Recommend: Yes

Rafael Torres 04/29/17
Recommend: Yes
Very good service.

Melissa Pethel 04/29/17
Recommend: Yes
Friendly, helpful and answered all questions.

Ty Atkinson 04/29/17
Recommend: Yes
The place is very clean. The people working here are very nice. Great place!!

Daisy Leyva 04/26/17
Recommend: Yes
fast and easy

Gillian Carpenter 04/24/17
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly,helpful and professional.

John Underwood 04/24/17
Recommend: Yes
Good quality product and convenient location.

Linda Frost 04/22/17
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly and helped me step by step. Highly recommend!!

Alexander Liedthr 04/21/17
Recommend: Yes
Clean, fast, and friendly.

Tyrrie Young 04/20/17
Recommend: Yes

Samuel Escobar 04/19/17
Recommend: Yes

Alexis Fassbach 04/19/17
Recommend: Yes

Ericka Rodriquez 04/17/17
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly,good rate at rental cost for storage.

Michael Heinze 04/17/17
Recommend: Yes
Very attentive and professional.

Elizabeth Rivera 04/17/17
Recommend: Yes
Quick and easy process!!

Carol Golden 04/15/17
Recommend: Yes
Very professional, explained everything thoroughly.

Lori Burton 04/12/17
Recommend: Yes
Easy fast friendly.

Ioma Hooper 04/08/17
Recommend: Yes
Thanks for your help!!

Amanda Studer 04/08/17
Recommend: Yes
Very helpful and answered all of my questions!!

Mark Creveling 04/06/17
Recommend: Yes

Jennifer Druse 04/03/17
Recommend: Yes
Very responsive,helpful and friendly. Competitive pricing. Teresa was wonderful!!

Lissette Milton 04/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent customer service

Russell Fields 03/31/17
Recommend: Yes
Teresa is a great rep and very helpful. On a scale one to ten she is a ten.

Leann Fortner 03/29/17
Recommend: Yes
Always so friendly.

Michael Usaliz 03/28/17
Recommend: Yes
Provided all documentation and explained procedures thoroughly. Very helpful and kind.

Louise Lenahan 03/21/17
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service. Reviewed everything with me. Answered any questions I had. Very professional and friendly.

Diane Martin 03/21/17
Recommend: Yes
Super easy and very courteous personnel.

Mikki Stanley 03/15/17
Recommend: Yes
Very nice people. Unit very clean. Quick paper work.

Melody Carderas 03/14/17
Recommend: Yes

Lamont Barnes 03/11/17
Recommend: Yes
Very prompt service,very knowledgeable on product and services provided!

Jessica Averette 03/06/17
Recommend: Yes

Denese Stringer 03/04/17
Recommend: Yes
Fast and easy.

Matthew Hoard 03/03/17
Recommend: Yes
Great. Very easy and well organized for leasing.

Wesli Libasci 03/03/17
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service!! Willing and knowledgeable with all of my questions!! I will recommend.

John Khamvilay 02/27/17
Recommend: Yes
I would recommend coming here and renting a unit or parking because the security is really good and excellent customer service!

William Nix 02/25/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent customer service, extremely polite, would recommend in the future.

Danielle Sivey 02/25/17
Recommend: Yes
Great price, great customer service.

Kandace Missoff 02/24/17
Recommend: Yes
Staff was helpful and kind, unit was clean, rates are wonderful.

Brittany Fain 02/17/17
Recommend: Yes
Very efficient and informative, thanks!

Cher Wilcox 02/08/17
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service,knowledgeable,clean facility,secure,etc.

christin Marti 02/06/17
Recommend: Yes

Brian Masiers 02/04/17
Recommend: Yes
Very helpful. Showed unit and offered ideas. Pleasant experience. Thank You.

Maria Palacios 02/04/17
Recommend: Yes
Friendly and professional service!!

Stan Liss 02/03/17
Recommend: Yes

Brock Hayes 02/03/17
Recommend: Yes
Great Service.

Caitlin Walker 02/03/17
Recommend: Yes
Fantastic customer service, very helpful.

James Albrado 02/02/17
Recommend: Yes

Mackenzie Bragg 02/01/17
Recommend: Yes
Excellent!! Thank you so much!

greg moon 01/30/17
Recommend: Yes

Dwayne Sheridan 01/30/17
Recommend: Yes
Teresa very good

Amy Mabrey 01/26/17
Recommend: Yes
Fast and easy!

Ramona Rhodes 01/24/17
Recommend: Yes
Fast, informative,easy.

Brian Banks 01/21/17
Recommend: Yes
Awesome!!

Diamond Casper 01/17/17
Recommend: Yes
very friendly

Barb Wills 01/13/17
Recommend: Yes
very easy, pleasant experience.

Scott Craig 01/09/17
Recommend: Yes
Great website and customer service!!!

Louis Werber 01/05/17
Recommend: Yes
Great!

Diana Patterson 01/03/17
Recommend: Yes
Very informative and polite and kind.

Joshua Burdge 12/29/16
Recommend: Yes

Missy Robinson 12/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Love Teresa. She is helpful and very nice.

jeff garnett 12/28/16
Recommend: Yes

Clarence Reynolds 12/23/16
Recommend: Yes
She was very helfful and answered all my questions.

Bill Franklin 12/22/16
Recommend: Yes
I am very happy with the service I received today.

Berry 12/10/16
Recommend: Yes
John very nice and polite, unit very nice. Everything explained well and easy process.

Norma West 12/07/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Service!!!

Tasharia Harris 11/29/16
Recommend: Yes

Jonathan Murpay 11/26/16
Recommend: Yes
Personal relationship based, very informative.

John Vance 11/22/16
Recommend: Yes
very courteous and helpful and friendly.

Mika young 11/19/16
Recommend: Yes
very courteous and helpful. Knowledge of the contract.

Joanna Howell 11/19/16
Recommend: Yes
Teresa was able to answer any question I had and was very patient, Both Teresa and John were very helpful and friendly, Thanks again!

chad Cagle 11/19/16
Recommend: Yes
Very good. Was shown the unit and parking space, Very informative on the lease procedures.

Stacey Ivey 11/12/16
Recommend: Yes
John is very courteous and helpful. Made my rental of a storage unis very easy.

Kasey Simpkins 11/12/16
Recommend: Yes
Everything was well explained and done quickly. Thanks

Edith Kemp 11/12/16
Recommend: Yes
Good service, friendly and help me out fast and quick.

Jessica Prath 11/12/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Service!!

Steve Minion 11/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Pleasant people. Wish storage room was 10x5 instead of 5x10. Enjoyed the experience.

Ruby Watson 11/04/16
Recommend: Yes
Very nice customer service.

Becky Smith 10/29/16
Recommend: Yes
great experience.

Quentin Bulliner 10/28/16
Recommend: Yes
Very through and efficient. Great service.!!

Anne Albertson 10/21/16
Recommend: Yes
Fast, friendly, clean and courteous.

Helen Wilcox 10/20/16
Recommend: Yes
Very helpful.

Adam Fejfar 10/20/16
Recommend: Yes
very friendly and awesome owners

Beverly Shoemake 10/19/16
Recommend: Yes
People are very nice and considerate. Great experience renting U haul and storage unit. Thank you for making it easy.

Chris Randall 10/13/16
Recommend: Yes
Quick and detailed, thank you

Fransica Coutreras 10/12/16
Recommend: Yes
Great they treat us good. Really fast she explained everything to so well. I will tell people to come here

Joseph Inman 10/08/16
Recommend: Yes
Fast, easy, and makes me feel comfortable storing my belongs here.

Lori Maxim 10/08/16
Recommend: Yes
Great!!

Arleana Ava;ps 10/08/16
Recommend: Yes
Good and Fast

Hector Colon 10/04/16
Recommend: Yes
Really nice people!

Destiny Webber 10/03/16
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly and very helpful.

Jessica Timms 10/01/16
Recommend: Yes
John was very helpful and very nice. He made accommodations for me in short notice. Very Hospitable, Sincerely Jessica Timms

Dorothy Locklear 09/30/16
Recommend: Yes
Great!

Dave Cirincione 09/30/16
Recommend: Yes
Great experience. Very knowledgeable staff.

Philip Sampson 09/27/16
Recommend: Yes
I guess its good storage keeper for me.right time for me find a place then get them out one day.

Curtis Rooker 09/26/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellant service

Laura Nicholson 09/24/16
Recommend: Yes
John was very cordial and helpful. Friendly office.

Jacqueline Torres 09/24/16
Recommend: Yes
Good and fast service.

Robert Sumpter 09/22/16
Recommend: Yes

Charity Cooper 09/21/16
Recommend: Yes
Very thorough information and friendly service. thanks for the tour!

Deborah Casper 09/21/16
Recommend: Yes
Called--- less than 45 minutes had 2 storage units (climate controlled) 5+

John Little 09/17/16
Recommend: Yes
Had no problems. Everything was concise and efficient.

Brittany Troutman 09/17/16
Recommend: Yes
Very nice and easy process. Clean units and easy access to units.

Stephanie Schweitzer 09/14/16
Recommend: Yes
You all were good.

Kay Clarke 09/06/16
Recommend: Yes
Really like Teresa

Jill Gilleland 09/05/16
Recommend: Yes
Thanks!!

Val DiGurigio 09/01/16
Recommend: Yes
John and Teresa were very friendly and knowledgeable and handled rental very professionally

Charles Dowdy 08/27/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Service !!

Josh Guillum 08/26/16
Recommend: Yes
Fast friendly service, unit easily accessible, unit was nice and clean.

Marilyn Chatmon 08/24/16
Recommend: Yes
Everything was explained.

Melinda Robertson 08/24/16
Recommend: Yes

Charles Edenfield 08/20/16
Recommend: Yes
Very organized, and well maintained.

J.T.Vans De Water 08/18/16
Recommend: Yes

Chris Morrison 08/16/16
Recommend: Yes
Staff was very polite and helpful.

Kristy Rhodes 08/13/16
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly and efficient.

Jennifer See 08/10/16
Recommend: Yes
Very helpful and straight forward,great price and location. moved in same day thank you!

Hannah Ellinghan 08/08/16
Recommend: Yes
Teresa was amazing and very helpful!

Sarah Burtch 08/03/16
Recommend: Yes
Nice and easy thanks!

Efthemia Routhowski 07/27/16
Recommend: Yes

Marisa Conner 07/26/16
Recommend: Yes
The process of getting a unit has been FAR easier and quicker than I expected! McEver Rd has been incredibly helpful,kind and handled all of our needs. I will refer McEver Road ss to everyone!

Anonymous 07/26/16
Recommend: Yes
They are very nice

Hollie Rivers 07/26/16
Recommend: Yes

Holly Dempsey 07/26/16
Recommend: Yes

Annie Garner 07/26/16
Recommend: Yes
My experience has been awesome!

Carol Mayfield 07/23/16
Recommend: Yes
Very thankful for the patience and the similes.

Walta Huard 07/22/16
Recommend: Yes
Very good service.

Patt Yats 07/20/16
Recommend: Yes
Very nice and helpful.

Michael Turk 07/19/16
Recommend: Yes

Jennifer Wilbanks 07/16/16
Recommend: Yes
Teresa was Very helpful! Thank you!! She did a great job!

Tanya Grizzle 07/14/16
Recommend: Yes

Melba Payan 07/14/16
Recommend: Yes

pamela wilburn 07/11/16
Recommend: Yes

Christopher Cashion 07/11/16
Recommend: Yes

Rhonda Myers 07/07/16
Recommend: Yes
Very helpful.

Robert Johnson 07/07/16
Recommend: Yes
Informative and helpful.

Anonymous 07/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Prompt and friendly customer service.

Connie Woods-Edwards 07/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Our experience was great. Mr John was very nice and explained every detail.

Fernando Garcia 06/30/16
Recommend: Yes

Samantha Schubent 06/29/16
Recommend: Yes

Christe Wise 06/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly.Cheapest storage unit around,clean units and good customer service.

Andrew Adams 06/22/16
Recommend: Yes
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Best prices Ive found.

Tiffany Nisbet 06/22/16
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service!

Latosha Perez 06/20/16
Recommend: Yes

Joseph Mallard 06/18/16
Recommend: Yes
I like the monthly rates, and the service was good.

Thomas Morgan 06/15/16
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly, excellent everything is detailed. Would recommend to others.

Louis Brown 06/14/16
Recommend: Yes

Andrew Jacobson 06/13/16
Recommend: Yes
Great Job

Jared Coetzee 06/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Great!!!

Carol Deshazo 06/08/16
Recommend: Yes
Very nice people.

Denise Vough 06/08/16
Recommend: Yes

horance Owens 06/04/16
Recommend: Yes
Very Good

Katharina Godmasch 06/03/16
Recommend: Yes
Friendly staff. awesome customer service-good rates.

Amanda Grant 05/31/16
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service...love it!!!

Kyle Taylor 05/28/16
Recommend: Yes
Very good

Tonya Doleman 05/28/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent service!!!

Christyn Aliffi 05/28/16
Recommend: Yes
Quick, easy and to the point!!

Jake Korona 05/26/16
Recommend: Yes
Quick and easy registration.Good pricing.

Justin Head 05/26/16
Recommend: Yes
Easy and nice

Ross 05/24/16
Recommend: Yes
Great

Melissa McCullough 05/23/16
Recommend: Yes

Sylvia Linser 05/07/16
Recommend: Yes
Great--thanks !!

Monica 05/06/16
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly and welcoming to me.

Tabitha Wright 05/05/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent service

Jannie Hukla 05/03/16
Recommend: Yes
Quick, ready, helpful and friendly!

Mandy Boergadine 04/29/16
Recommend: Yes
John was very nice and professional. He made the process very easy.

Yamil Gomez 04/25/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent services!

Belinda Johnson 04/19/16
Recommend: Yes

Tiffany Hayes 04/13/16
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly and reasonably priced units!!

Nick and Katie Hill 04/12/16
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly service. Clean buildings and office.

Gary Rock 04/12/16
Recommend: Yes
Everything went well.

Yvonne Jikes 04/11/16
Recommend: Yes
very excellent. Right on time!

Regina Summerour 04/06/16
Recommend: Yes
The customer service I received was awesome!!

Rachel Bembry 04/05/16
Recommend: Yes

Ricardo N 04/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Because they have good service

Jonathan Hughgy 04/01/16
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service.

James Halford 03/31/16
Recommend: Yes

Hannah Collins 03/24/16
Recommend: Yes
Very clean-friendly staff. In and out service.

Bill Ciunowoz 03/23/16
Recommend: Yes
Friendly informative and through.

Issacc Blernandor 03/23/16
Recommend: Yes
Super nice people-great service and very polite. It was quick in and out.

Jessica Edgar 03/23/16
Recommend: Yes
Very easy to get set up. Friendly service.

Russ Goodwin 03/22/16
Recommend: Yes
Great friendly service.

Robin Smith 03/18/16
Recommend: Yes
Very helpful!

Kelsey Stoker 03/11/16
Recommend: Yes
Very pleasant, fast and efficient!! Would recommend.

Ricky Darracott 03/11/16
Recommend: Yes
Great experience.

Stephen Ludt 03/10/16
Recommend: Yes
Fast, friendly service. Great price. Returning customer, smooth quick transition. Pleasure to do business with.

Scott Thompson 03/10/16
Recommend: Yes
Easy,friendly process.

Major Eaddy 03/09/16
Recommend: Yes

Ronald Thompson 03/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Good service

Mike Landford 03/07/16
Recommend: Yes
Nice

Pat McNair 03/01/16
Recommend: Yes
Good customer service.

Karen Simerly 03/01/16
Recommend: Yes
Fast, friendly, efficient!!!

Gerry Mitchell 02/29/16
Recommend: Yes
Seems like a nice storage.

BJ Macklor 02/27/16
Recommend: Yes

Wendy Crane 02/27/16
Recommend: Yes
Very nice and great experience. Thanks!!

Russ Rainwater 02/25/16
Recommend: Yes

Amanda Manning 02/24/16
Recommend: Yes
Friendly,fast and efficient.

Kayla Davies 02/20/16
Recommend: Yes
Fast and easy.

George McCown 02/20/16
Recommend: Yes
Fast, courteous, and convenient. Little pricey.

Christian Wilson 02/19/16
Recommend: Yes
Very professional. Would recommend to a friend.

Brandon Roell 02/17/16
Recommend: Yes
Good. No problems,easy.

Ira Woodard 02/17/16
Recommend: Yes

Mark Clements 02/16/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent

Bobby Gullatt 02/16/16
Recommend: Yes
The service was excellent, the units are well taken care of great job!

Amber Yopp 02/15/16
Recommend: Yes
Wonderful!

SFC (R) del Sarnol 02/10/16
Recommend: Yes
Professional, polite, and knowledge staff....impressive
Clean, secured and great staff; plus military discounts. Mcever storage is exactly what I was looking for and at a great price.

Yasmin 02/09/16
Recommend: Yes
Outstanding Professionalism!!!

Jeff Harden 02/08/16
Recommend: Yes
No one else had units available.

Ben Pollard 02/01/16
Recommend: Yes
Thank you so much for the quick check-in. I really appreciate it and look forward to a great relationship.

Alex Mendos 01/30/16
Recommend: Yes
Fast and easy. Very good service by John!!

Guadulope Loredo 01/27/16
Recommend: Yes
Excellent experience and customer satisfaction.

Brent Vangallera 01/26/16
Recommend: Yes

Kathy Proto 01/26/16
Recommend: Yes
Very nice and informative,patient and took time to show unit and explain terms of contract. Thanks.

Dennis Pilgrim 01/25/16
Recommend: Yes

Venita StClair 01/21/16
Recommend: Yes
Very through-explained all information. Professional and pleasant to work with.

Donald Ward 01/19/16
Recommend: Yes
Nice and friendly.

Christine Unyi 01/14/16
Recommend: Yes
John was very helpful. He made it a quick and easy experience.

Rebeca Blas 01/14/16
Recommend: Yes
Amazing and fast customer service given. Clean area and good price.

Beth Gilespie 01/04/16
Recommend: Yes
Customer service is excellent. Very informative and helpful.

Heidi Marschall 01/02/16
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly and helpful staff.

Misty Rucker 12/31/15
Recommend: Yes
They are great people really like how nice they was in helping me get what I need.

Renee Kilby 12/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Very helpful. First time renting a unit.Went over policy slowly so I could understand correctly. Took me to the unit to see how big it was so I can have a better understanding of the size. Thank you so much for the service.

Nancy Mecanto 12/30/15
Recommend: Yes

Jeff Rodriduez 12/29/15
Recommend: Yes
Nice and helpful folks.

Corey Trowbridge 12/26/15
Recommend: Yes
Exceptional service and amazing deal. The manager has exceeded exceptions.

Frank Jones 12/23/15
Recommend: Yes
Very simple process.

Rick Calhoun 12/19/15
Recommend: Yes
John was very friendly and welcoming and efficient in getting us set up with a place to store our camper

Charles Frady 12/15/15
Recommend: Yes
Pleasant and helpful

Judith Johnson 12/15/15
Recommend: Yes
Both were great and made me laugh.

Tara Seabolt 12/14/15
Recommend: Yes

Kesa Jones 12/12/15
Recommend: Yes

Lacey Rovinelli 12/10/15
Recommend: Yes
She was incredibly accommodating to my needs and went above and beyond her job description to help me when she did not have to. This is an invaluable employee that this company is fortunate to have hired.

Robert and Tera Chandler 12/10/15
Recommend: Yes
Very good service to what our needs are. Friendly and pleasant. Good Rates.

Roy Stump 12/09/15
Recommend: Yes
Very happy with the service I received.

Melinda Thomas 12/07/15
Recommend: Yes
Teresa is wonderful! She is very kind,courteous and professional. When I called I was having a serious crisis moment and Teresa was able to calm me and reassure me that my needs would be met. She is awesome!

Celintia Wilson 12/07/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent service from Ms. Teresa!

Lynsi Cook 12/07/15
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly and helpful.

Glenn Loudermilk 12/07/15
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service- very helpful.

Jalissa Phillips 11/28/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent service!! I called him many time but he was patient and always willing to help and inform

Mike Maurry 11/28/15
Recommend: Yes
Deal

Margie Gibbs 11/23/15
Recommend: Yes
Explained everything very well.

Lauren Gable 11/18/15
Recommend: Yes

Samuel Cates 11/16/15
Recommend: Yes

Ben Razevich 11/14/15
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 11/13/15
Recommend: Yes
A unit was available at a good price. John was very helpful and informative...thank you !!!

Nate Stephens 11/12/15
Recommend: Yes
Went great, professional and through

Leonard Ross 11/07/15
Recommend: Yes
Well informed. Communicated the process, asked for follow up questions. Repeated process to insure understanding. Thanks

Tom Torre 11/04/15
Recommend: Yes
Fabulous experience! John has done an excellent job informing me of the services and making me feel very welcome. Look forward to referring folks this way.

Anna Negru 10/27/15
Recommend: Yes
Clean facility.

Pamela Woods 10/26/15
Recommend: Yes
Teresa was helpful and explained everything very well. I was given a tour and saw my unit. I was very pleased with the service and friendliness!

Axel Spielmann 10/26/15
Recommend: Yes

Russell Williams 10/24/15
Recommend: Yes
Nice and explained well.

Judi Bates 10/23/15
Recommend: Yes
Friendly and knows his job....

Aqueehla Hakeem 10/22/15
Recommend: Yes
Great experience... 100% all the way around. Thanks!!!!

Brenda Nescher 10/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Very knowledgeable,very nice,very patient. Love the service.

Carla Salaam 10/15/15
Recommend: Yes

Shawn Dennard 10/12/15
Recommend: Yes
Great service and prices.

Tracy Caroline 10/12/15
Recommend: Yes

Kristy Grissom 10/12/15
Recommend: Yes
Very very helpful, extremely nice, help fix my messed up reservation that another location made.Gave me better deal. All away around very very happy.

Danielle Seeley 10/12/15
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service!

David Moody 10/10/15
Recommend: Yes

Misty Bell 10/10/15
Recommend: Yes
Friendly, efficient

Dawn Perry 10/07/15
Recommend: Yes
Very precise and very informative.

Brooke Williams 10/06/15
Recommend: Yes
I just moved in and I ve had the best experience ever!

Martha Whited 10/05/15
Recommend: Yes
very nice.

Robert Bryson 09/29/15
Recommend: Yes

Joe Fredrick 09/26/15
Recommend: Yes
Quick and easy.

Anonymous 09/25/15
Recommend: Yes
Wonderful...Very informative.

Michelle Sabrowsky 09/24/15
Recommend: Yes

Sherry Jackson 09/24/15
Recommend: Yes
very courteous and helpful.

Joey Leverette 09/23/15
Recommend: Yes
A-OK

Belinda Wrigley 09/22/15
Recommend: Yes

Cheryl Adams 09/22/15
Recommend: Yes
Great service,great staff,nice unit,easy access to unit,just very nice in every way.

M. Kautz 09/19/15
Recommend: Yes

William Kenney 09/18/15
Recommend: Yes
John is very knowledgeable and helpful.

Noraida Herrera 09/16/15
Recommend: Yes

Christine Hurley 09/16/15
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service. Thank you John.

Norm Hudson 09/15/15
Recommend: Yes
I would store with them again and I would refer all my friends. I also liked being able to pay on line.

Kristi Stewart 09/11/15
Recommend: Yes
John was very pleasant and helpful. Conveyed all information. Location was clean and organized.

Thomas Hilland 09/10/15
Recommend: Yes
Overall great staff.

Delia Gonzalez 09/09/15
Recommend: Yes

Anonymous 09/09/15
Recommend: Yes

Laurie Lauke 09/08/15
Recommend: Yes
I really appreciate John's customer service. I let him know that I needed a climate controlled storage unit and he called me as soon as one become available

Jim Rogers 09/07/15
Recommend: Yes
Great job. Easy,clean,simple,kind.

Gullermo Vasquez 09/07/15
Recommend: Yes
Staff was very friendly.

Marcia Shurley 09/04/15
Recommend: Yes
John was fantastic!! Very through and kind! Most impressed!!

Angela Ceciliano 09/02/15
Recommend: Yes

Angie Clevenger 09/01/15
Recommend: Yes

Rhonda Marcus 08/29/15
Recommend: Yes

Bradon McNeal 08/29/15
Recommend: Yes
Very Helpful. Answered all questions and went over everything and made sure I understood.

Maitland Gilbert 08/29/15
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly and helpful!

Genevieve Gibbon 08/28/15
Recommend: Yes

Craig Brett 08/25/15
Recommend: Yes
She had everything ready for me. Very nice.

danielle shipton 08/25/15
Recommend: Yes

Kayla Hawk 08/22/15
Recommend: Yes
Awesome Service

Shannon Cousineau 08/22/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent service and very helpful.

Rassie Littlejohn 08/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Customer service was very good and fast.

Haley Johnson 08/20/15
Recommend: Yes
I have rented before, very clean units and nice staff.

Jean Missoff 08/17/15
Recommend: Yes
Polite, efficient customer service.

Charles Hadden 08/14/15
Recommend: Yes
So far so good...moving in today!!!

Karen Ramey 08/14/15
Recommend: Yes
Very pleasant and helpful.

Adolfo Contresus 08/14/15
Recommend: Yes
Good process.

Deborah Decker 08/12/15
Recommend: Yes
Very organized!

Deborah Decker 08/12/15
Recommend: Yes
Very organized!!

Gerando Daboob 08/10/15
Recommend: Yes
Very wonderful. Very knowledgeable and friendly.

Leann Fortner 08/08/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent customer service.

Andrew Ward 08/07/15
Recommend: Yes
Extremely helpful and quick to give full tour and explain rates and services. Thank you.

Allen Williams 08/05/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent experience-very nice,very helpful-previous customer.

Ruben Gonzalez 08/04/15
Recommend: Yes
Very respectful and on top of things. I am glad I chose them to store my belongings. I know they will take care of my things.

Joey Wilson 08/04/15
Recommend: Yes
Great service,great prices.

Sherrance Barr 07/31/15
Recommend: Yes

Caitlin Miller 07/31/15
Recommend: Yes
Very helpful and just what we were looking for. Definitely will be recommending people to come here!

Christian Cirone 07/29/15
Recommend: Yes

Josephine Le 07/29/15
Recommend: Yes
Fast and friendly.

Scott Landis 07/29/15
Recommend: Yes

Allison Swaim 07/24/15
Recommend: Yes

Clyde Ramey 07/24/15
Recommend: Yes
Very satisfied.

Christina Kay 07/23/15
Recommend: Yes

Jane Tamasovich 07/22/15
Recommend: Yes
Teresa and John were both so polite,helpful and efficient. I feel confident storing my valuables with them.

Murtino Moss 07/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Good.

Tom Malone 07/20/15
Recommend: Yes
Great!!!!

Cristita Dixon 07/20/15
Recommend: Yes
Good and satisfied.

David Gonsvron 07/18/15
Recommend: Yes

Vergil and Susan Roberts 07/18/15
Recommend: Yes

Jennifer Still 07/18/15
Recommend: Yes
Great and fast!

Shane Bolding 07/15/15
Recommend: Yes
Great!

Sonya and John Roche 07/11/15
Recommend: Yes
Always have Great Service! Thats why we come back.

Nancy Huskin 07/11/15
Recommend: Yes

Bryon Sturm 07/11/15
Recommend: Yes

Meredith McCollum 07/10/15
Recommend: Yes
John is good.

william cash 07/06/15
Recommend: Yes
great service and very informative!!

Patris Hudson 07/03/15
Recommend: Yes
Very fast, friendly and efficient service.

Jason Stephenson 06/26/15
Recommend: Yes
Thank you!

Shawn Sutton 06/26/15
Recommend: Yes
Very nice, convenient, good price.

Linda Ducille 06/24/15
Recommend: Yes
Very good understanding of the units for rent. Easy to communicate.

Heather Shelby 06/24/15
Recommend: Yes
Very nice and helpful personnel.

Karen Hilliard 06/22/15
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly staff. quick response to calls and convenient location.

Chris Hoffman 06/19/15
Recommend: Yes

Barbara Dargle 06/19/15
Recommend: Yes
Thanks

Scarlett Ford 06/19/15
Recommend: Yes
John was very nice!! Give him a raise!!

Rhonda simmons 06/17/15
Recommend: Yes

Tracey Fries 06/16/15
Recommend: Yes
very nice establishment and clean!!

James Bullard 06/16/15
Recommend: Yes
Very courteous and shrived to meet our needs.

Angeline Wilson 06/16/15
Recommend: Yes
very nice.

Gina Caston 06/16/15
Recommend: Yes

William Baxter 06/16/15
Recommend: Yes
Everything was handled quickly and efficiently. All costs and rules were explained well.

Marta Wild 06/15/15
Recommend: Yes
Friendly,courteus service,got unit I wanted. I got discount upon request. Nice clean units.

Ron Johnson 06/15/15
Recommend: Yes

Annette Steffanelli 06/13/15
Recommend: Yes
John was very helpful.

Latrisha Williams 06/12/15
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service.....I love renting here!

Souphanh Chanthoung 06/11/15
Recommend: Yes
Quick fast service.

Maggie Morton 06/11/15
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly and informative throughout the whole process. Answered all of my questions and was extremely patient. Definitely recommend.

Lois Randall 06/11/15
Recommend: Yes
Outstanding very pleased with facilities and terms.

Serra Gale 06/10/15
Recommend: Yes
John was very friendly. Took personal time to show me my unit and even talk a little bit abut life! Very friendly service.

John Propes 06/10/15
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service. Very friendly staff.

Ryan Schofield 06/09/15
Recommend: Yes
Thank Y'all!!!!

Emily Hudson 06/08/15
Recommend: Yes
Friendly prompt service.

Priscilla Johnson 06/08/15
Recommend: Yes
Teresa is very good and informative and pleasant.

Jan Roudebush 06/06/15
Recommend: Yes
John was very helpful on the phone with information and answered all questions and in person today...thank you.

Teresa Arriaga 06/05/15
Recommend: Yes
Friendly customer service, clean place, loved it!!

Matt Stephens 06/05/15
Recommend: Yes
Great!!

Cammie Turk 06/04/15
Recommend: Yes

Charles and Shauna Sims 06/02/15
Recommend: Yes
Great!

Christine Southard 05/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent service, fast, sincere, returned call immediately...thanks John

William J Mudge Jr 05/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Very knowledgeable staff. Made whole process very smooth.

Grace Anthony 05/29/15
Recommend: Yes
Very Good

Anonymous 05/28/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent!!!! Friendly thorough...definitely recommend!!!!

Anonymous 05/28/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent knowledge, grounds, rules. Good communication skills...efficient.

Michael Dodson 05/27/15
Recommend: Yes

David Fourner 05/27/15
Recommend: Yes
Very good.

Lorena Cabrera 05/26/15
Recommend: Yes
Perfect service and even they showed me the unit when it was raining. I am very pleased with John for his help today.

Amanda Gagne 05/26/15
Recommend: Yes
John was very helpful and prompt.The entire process was extreme easy and well explained.

Chris Schoenmann 05/25/15
Recommend: Yes
Very fast and smooth service.

JustinLowallen 05/25/15
Recommend: Yes
Good service.

Larry Spencer 05/25/15
Recommend: Yes
Courteous,fast and thorough service.

Jaclyn Grizzell 05/22/15
Recommend: Yes

Gary Vogel 05/21/15
Recommend: Yes

Brett Instad 05/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Informative and friendly. Will recommend to friends and family in the future.

Sharon Estep 05/20/15
Recommend: Yes
Very quick and nice.

Todd Slaughter 05/19/15
Recommend: Yes
So far-Good.

Joseph Childers 05/19/15
Recommend: Yes
Very pleasant

Diana Wiggins 05/19/15
Recommend: Yes
Teresa was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Frances Decamp 05/18/15
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly and helpful. Teresa was awesome and made the process wonderful. Thank you Teresa!

Jay Martin 05/18/15
Recommend: Yes

Jason Hatcher 05/16/15
Recommend: Yes
Good all around business.

Jesus Sandoval 05/15/15
Recommend: Yes

Doyle Healan 05/15/15
Recommend: Yes

Mary Lou 05/14/15
Recommend: Yes
Teresa is pleasant and kind. She is very knowledgeable. I will indeed tell my friends to come here.

Samuel Stevens 05/13/15
Recommend: Yes

Sandy Akins 05/13/15
Recommend: Yes

Cathy Farmer 05/06/15
Recommend: Yes

Austin Hutto 05/02/15
Recommend: Yes
They gave me all the information I needed and was very friendly, They also had the best prices.

Sharon Bolden 05/02/15
Recommend: Yes
Was great!!

Daniel Matthews 05/01/15
Recommend: Yes
Staff is very friendly and storage unit is clean and neat.

Peter Mathews 04/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Great person! Great service. Very clean storage place.

Karen Welborn 04/29/15
Recommend: Yes
Awesome customer service.

Michael Carroll 04/27/15
Recommend: Yes
Great service and very nice.

Dick York 04/27/15
Recommend: Yes
Very convenient and friendly.

Misty Futrell 04/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Very helpful and stayed knowing I was running late. Thank you.

James Boyd 04/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Very good service.

Ben Hulsey 04/18/15
Recommend: Yes

Daron Hurley 04/18/15
Recommend: Yes
great service

Len Ebright 04/15/15
Recommend: Yes
John was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Diane Kelly 04/13/15
Recommend: Yes
Great Service!!!!!

James Sue 04/11/15
Recommend: Yes
Quick and to the point.

Rob Keplin 04/10/15
Recommend: Yes
Courteous, fast and friendly.

James Puckett 04/10/15
Recommend: Yes
Great, Quick and easy. Very Nice!

Jared Voelkerging 04/09/15
Recommend: Yes
Quick and easy!

Tim Taylor 04/08/15
Recommend: Yes

Trenton Arthur 04/07/15
Recommend: Yes

Shannon Morris 04/04/15
Recommend: Yes
Very nice and helpful

Tammy Phillips 04/04/15
Recommend: Yes
Nice man.

Jeff Dickson 04/04/15
Recommend: Yes
Great and quick

Tony Allen 04/03/15
Recommend: Yes
Great communication

Paul Sherman 04/01/15
Recommend: Yes

Rachel Woodum 04/01/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent customer service. Will recommend to everyone...thanks

Baker 03/30/15
Recommend: Yes

John Connolly 03/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Very nice young lady.

Jacob Bryant 03/28/15
Recommend: Yes
Easy, fast, friendly!

Jessica Schlomer 03/26/15
Recommend: Yes
Love great customer service!!!!

Teresa Singletary 03/26/15
Recommend: Yes
The presentation here was beautiful , the customer service is excellent!! I would recommend this location to any and everyone!

Betty Avery 03/17/15
Recommend: Yes
Teresa is wonderful!!!! Give her a raise!!

Kerry Mclerroy 03/16/15
Recommend: Yes
Other then not finding reservation it was all good.

Michelle Brown 03/16/15
Recommend: Yes
Teresa was sweet and very helpful. She helped me very much.

Debbora Weber 03/14/15
Recommend: Yes

Aimee Adams 03/11/15
Recommend: Yes
Great!

Latrisha Wilson 03/09/15
Recommend: Yes
Great!!!!

Nelson Haller 03/07/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent!!

Aletha Ricks 03/03/15
Recommend: Yes
Nice people.

Evangeline Henderson 02/28/15
Recommend: Yes
Kind, helpful and clear. Place looks organized and clean,

Emily Sears 02/28/15
Recommend: Yes
Fast, friendly and efficient.

Michael Rubel 02/28/15
Recommend: Yes
Good, thank you. Fast

Robert H. Hummer 02/27/15
Recommend: Yes
Nice gentleman running the place...fast, friendly...no complaints.

Rick Mailloux 02/27/15
Recommend: Yes
Excellent service!!

Effie Jackson 02/27/15
Recommend: Yes
IT WAS GREAT ..THIS MAN WAS A GREAT BLESSING FROM THE LORD!!

Kimberly Midkiff 02/26/15
Recommend: Yes
Always Professional!

Quinte R Cheeks 02/25/15
Recommend: Yes
Simple and easy.

Kris Bowers 02/24/15
Recommend: Yes
Fast,friendly,affordable.

Mark Taaffe 02/21/15
Recommend: Yes
Professional, friendly and efficient.

Jhonnathan Agudelo 02/16/15
Recommend: Yes
Great work. Very nice.Thank you!

Crystal Payne 02/14/15
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service!!!

Melissa Williams 02/14/15
Recommend: Yes
Service was great!!

Crystal Perez 02/12/15
Recommend: Yes
Awesome!!!

Daniel Calero 02/11/15
Recommend: Yes

Marques Young 02/07/15
Recommend: Yes
Got a free lock!!

Jordan Graham 02/05/15
Recommend: Yes
Awesome Service!!

Farrow Peacock 02/04/15
Recommend: Yes
Very Professional.

Gregory 02/03/15
Recommend: Yes
You do a good job.

Carolyn Jackson 02/02/15
Recommend: Yes
nice place and very nice professional people.

Michael Gable 01/30/15
Recommend: Yes
Great personality and very informative.

Kenneth Hayes 01/29/15
Recommend: Yes
Good customer service.

Ryan Winderweedle 01/28/15
Recommend: Yes
Great and friendly.

Wendell Kinsey 01/24/15
Recommend: Yes
Very nice and professional.

Ed Dorminy 01/24/15
Recommend: Yes

Nicholas K. Young 01/24/15
Recommend: Yes
Very pleasant and hassle free.

Jim Johnson 01/20/15
Recommend: Yes

Chris Cuppels 01/17/15
Recommend: Yes
Easy, friendly process.

Chris McCune 01/17/15
Recommend: Yes

Jerome J Diehl 01/16/15
Recommend: Yes
Good info---clean location

Michael Kinser 01/14/15
Recommend: Yes
Perfect!!!

Rachel balint 01/13/15
Recommend: Yes
Explained everything very patiently and answered all my questions.

Samantha Harn 01/13/15
Recommend: Yes
This is the 2nd time that I have used McEver Self Storage and they are great. They have awesome prices, clean units and excellent customer service. I recommend them to everyone for their storage needs.

Lorraine Lanford 01/13/15
Recommend: Yes
Perfect location and always helpful and courteous. They take pride in the facility and have kept it. The grounds are clean and have also replaced my unit door at their own discretion. Thanks so much!

Justin Johnson 01/13/15
Recommend: Yes
Everything was awesome. The facility was clean and the staff was very helpful and informative. Great Experience!

Carolyn Jackson 01/08/15
Recommend: Yes
Very polite and courteous.

Dwight Turner 01/07/15
Recommend: Yes
I have been treated very well and this storage facility and would recommend it to others. Staff is very courteous.

Brad and Barbara Strickland 01/07/15
Recommend: Yes
Very good experience! Clear information, nicely detailed and good facility. Thanks!

Stephan Reed 01/07/15
Recommend: Yes
McEver Road Storage is a very good and nice place. They are helpful and so courteous. I would drive out of my way to use this storage again. I will for sure tell my friends what good service they have. Always so understanding and take good care of you and your things you have stored.

Jose Orlando 01/06/15
Recommend: Yes
Very Good.

Adrian Castaneda 12/26/14
Recommend: Yes

Ron Burr 12/26/14
Recommend: Yes

Jennifer Benitez 12/23/14
Recommend: Yes
Mr. John was very helpful, friendly and very pleasant. Thanks for your help.

JoMarie Spagnola 12/23/14
Recommend: Yes
John was very friendly and helpful from the initial phone call. I appropriate all that he did to make my transition a easy one.

Susie Coleman 12/23/14
Recommend: Yes
I do appreciate the service. Anytime I have a question or need a little extra time everyone has been accommodating. I would refer others.

Rachel Wooden 12/22/14
Recommend: Yes
Polite, efficient, knowledgeable! Thank you for your help in our rental unit. He stayed late and waited on us passed open hours. Nice that customer service is still alive somewhere.

Cheryl Finn 12/22/14
Recommend: Yes
I have always had excellent service here at Mc Ever Rd. Self Storage staff are very helpful and the unit is secure and meets my needs.

Patricia Lafrance 12/22/14
Recommend: Yes
Very pleasant experience. John followed up on everything including phone calls, explained everything fully very pleasant!!

Craig Varizan 12/20/14
Recommend: Yes
Have been tenant 2 years now, have seen great improvement to property, security cameras, grounds and general clean up. Staff is friendly and courteous Have seen a rate increase to offset improvements but worth it, I picked McEver Storage for the price and plan on keeping the unit for years to come.

Randolph Byers 12/20/14
Recommend: Yes
Nice people. Many improvements to the property.

Katherine Jones 12/20/14
Recommend: Yes
John was very friendly and knowledgeable, He was able to answer all of my questions and made my experience very pleasant. I will recommend McEver Road Storage to all my friends.

Ann Weaver 12/19/14
Recommend: Yes
Very informative, polite and courteous.

Kimberly Walton 12/19/14
Recommend: Yes
John was extremely helpful! He made sure the process was quick and easy and that everything was taken care of. He is very personable and has great customer service skills.

Nora Vazquez 12/19/14
Recommend: Yes
It was fast, easy and a good price! thank you! I will gladly refer people over.

Charlene Myrick 12/18/14
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service,very friendly and helpful.

Max Myers 12/18/14
Recommend: Yes
Very nice lay out. John very good to work with and upfront. Good sense of humor.

Regina Grant 12/18/14
Recommend: Yes
Very satisfied with the service. The place is always clean. Never a problem with access....Especially like on line paying....Attendant are always polite and courteous and helpful

Brenda Mulkey 12/18/14
Recommend: Yes
McEver Storage has been a great place for storage. I would use this one anytime and I would tell anyone this is a great place

Anonymous 12/18/14
Recommend: Yes
Rented a lot over my 66 years and John was nicest place Ive ever rented.

Mark Stonkus 12/17/14
Recommend: Yes
Was very personable and helpful. Great experience and look forward to a pleasant relationship

Grace Uzoh 12/17/14
Recommend: Yes
Awesome,friendly service. Very helpful and answered all my questions. I had to change my date. I needed my storage at an earlier date and they were so helpful and got me in immediately awesome service.

Cynthia Williamson 12/17/14
Recommend: Yes
Everything went smoothly.John was very thorough in explaining all to me. He was very professional. I feel like I chose a good place to store my furniture.

Robin Doughty 12/10/14
Recommend: Yes
Wonderful very nice and professional as always. Return customer great place.

Harishbhai Patel 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes

Robert Harris 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes

Robert Konkle 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes

Josh Pritchett 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service.

Stuart Beaman 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Great, personable experience!

Danielle Fields 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Very nice staff.

Alan Fickling 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly efficient courteous service and nice clean facility. Thanks.

Anonymous 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Very helpful and nice guy working at the front desk.

David Martin 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Great location,great price and quality units.

Kenneth Paschall 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes

Ron 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes

Russel Fields 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes

James Sennar 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Was helpful and informative on rules and regulations. Easy on time consuming process.

Scott Porter 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Great location and the place was clean. Employee was very helpful.

Theresa Crabtree 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Good service.

Melissa Randall 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Excellent was able to come in and get what I needed with great service.

Andrew Southerlaw 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Very friendly and knowledgeable.

Anonymous 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Very nice and efficient.

Jenna Mansur 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
It was a great experience getting the storage unit was difficult for personal reasons and Nancy was so empathetic and personable through the whole thing. In the future if I ever have to store something again. I will definitely come back here to work with her. Thank you.

Marcia Behile 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Mr. John was very thorough in showing and explaining the lease agreement. He went through each with great care and patience.

Eebone Youngblood 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes

Joseph Kaucher 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
It has been wonderful working with John.

Daniel Gersukay 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Most professional and thoroughly a pleasure to work with John. Will recommend friends. Great experience.

Jocelyne Miller 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
He was very helpful. The storage is exactly what we needed and gated access for extra protection is perfect.

Camille Gardner 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Great customer service.

Kevin Head 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Very good.

Donna Markham 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes

Tracey Hall 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Quick, easy! Thanks!

Cedrie 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Quick and easy process.

Kovoki Lott 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Staff was very helpful, very genius staff. Process was easy and quick. Would defiantly refer someone.

Robert Bazzone 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Good.

Crystal Moon 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Very pleased.

Renaldo Hernadoas 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
John is great.Very good.

Shellie Gray 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
This was a very nice experience. John is very friendly and patient. I would refer friends here.

Michael Edge 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Friendly, step by step service. Good, clear instructions. Fair pricing and well maintained facility.

Ericka Camacho 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Very nice customer service.

Gary Fowler 12/09/14
Recommend: Yes
Young lady was very helpful and informative.
Young lady was very helpful and informative.