Call Now: (770) 464-5740 Make A Payment

McEver Road Self Storage

5140 McEver Rd, Oakwood, GA 30566
Current Customers: 770.534.5011

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 622 Reviews
5 Stars - 622 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rosa and Jorge Madrigal
June 4, 2021
John and Teresa are awesome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jesus Olave
May 12, 2021
Great service. John and Teresa are great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ismeal Rucker
April 16, 2021
Excellent customer service and care.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
KD
April 7, 2021
From the fisrt day everything was easy. I like paying online, liked the security and climate controlled unit. Everything is exceptionally clean. Staff very friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great
March 6, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
RB
February 23, 2021
Very good storage facility. Pricing is good, and staff is friendly, and the complex is in good condition. I felt very comfortable leaving my stuff here while I was waiting to move into a new home.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 15, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 14, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
February 14, 2021
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
January 25, 2021
Great Service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 8, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Heather Baker
October 24, 2020
Teresa was a pleasure to work with. Very informative and kind! Unit was very clean!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 15, 2020
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
August 10, 2020
Teresa is a God send. She was very polite and courtesy. Teresa is Great.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leslie Norton
June 23, 2020
I already have 2 units at this facility and the staff Teresa and John are always nice and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Met my accommodations from afar.
Jennie Cantrell
May 27, 2020
I looked for several storages in the area and Oakwood Storage worked with me so we could drop off our house contents and store them while looking for a house to buy. Making the move from California was a one trip, but knowing we had a storage place waiting for us was very helpful. John was very kind and professional. Units were clean and close to where renting.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Myrlande Voltaire
April 29, 2020
Great Service!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Always go up on pricing !!! Seems to be their motto !
February 26, 2020
They always go up on pricing, recommend getting another place or make payments on owning your own storage for cheaper. Not will to work with long term customers either when payment issues arise not under the control of the renter
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 4, 2019
Very nice people,lovely to work with. Compassionate and kind.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kathy Sawyer
October 22, 2019
I had a great experience with Teresa. She was extremely helpful and would recommend McEver Storage to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Holly Johns
October 4, 2019
Holly Johns 3 weeks ago rating 5.0 McEver Self Storage is as good as it gets! We rented a large climate controlled unit to hold our belongings after we sold our previous home and had to wait on construction to be completed on our new home. The weekend we were moving, we discovered that we needed more storage space as the unit wasnt large enough to hold everything we had. We were panicked because we had to move our things out of the house but had no idea where we were going to put them. As a hail Mary, I called the after hours number at McEver Storage and spoke with John, the manager. After I explained the situation, he told us he would meet us at the office in an hour and rent us a second unit..... on a Sunday afternoon when the business was closed. He went far above and beyond to help us and was very kind while he was doing it. This is exactly why we love supporting locally owned and operated businesses! On top of the excellent customer service, their property and units are extremel
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lisa Rachael
August 3, 2019
John was awesome...totally helpful!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cynthia Pruett
August 3, 2019
Very helpful and friendly!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Hill
July 27, 2019
All good!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Courtney Barnes
June 1, 2019
Great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Benjamin Bailey
February 19, 2019
Had the perfect unit available and was very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Terri Flynn
January 4, 2019
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April Sanchez
December 29, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris Messick
December 28, 2018
fantastic service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dallas Vinson
November 19, 2018
Teresa is awesome! Best customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
martin
November 13, 2018
There prices may be good but service bad
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joshua Yates
October 3, 2018
Great service fair prices,wonderful facility and staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Levi Garrett
June 26, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniel Henderson
June 19, 2018
Everyone was very kind and pleasant. All of my questions were answered and the facility looked clean. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeremiah Carbon
May 22, 2018
Excelent Service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
jose velazuez
May 21, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bobbie Simmons
May 16, 2018
It was really easy and quick. Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
victoria Le
May 15, 2018
Very sweet and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brenda Green
May 7, 2018
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Detiny Curl
February 22, 2018
Close to job and home. Nice people. No trash on the ground. They clean out unit before you move in and refer you to moving companies.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Philip D Thomas
December 7, 2017
This was a case of divine intervention. We made a special trip just to rent a space and we lucked into meeting Mr. Stoecker. He was extremely helpful in fulfilling our needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ernesto Rodrigiez
November 27, 2017
Great experience....would recommend to anyone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thomas Canfield
November 27, 2017
Easy to deal with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Len Ebright
November 21, 2017
Very helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lauren Rollins
November 1, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Janice Stever
October 27, 2017
Teresa is very professional,smart and efficient !
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brett Spencer
October 27, 2017
Awesome customer service,very detailed and knows the job very well. Great rates and polices.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carol McCray
October 27, 2017
Very friendly,helpful and quick.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Edwards
October 26, 2017
Great service thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maria Bezares
October 26, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alyson Little
October 12, 2017
Great customer service on top of their product and brand.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer LaRose
October 10, 2017
Very friendly staff and plenty of units.Fair pricing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jerry Heinze
October 9, 2017
Awesome
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jessica Kilgore
October 2, 2017
Fast friendly service. Will come back if we need to.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Valerie Garner
September 25, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karissa King
September 25, 2017
Teresa is very helpful and courteous! Needs a raise! plus 5 Gold Stars! Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sarah Taylor
September 14, 2017
Great!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Russel
September 12, 2017
Super easy process. Welcoming management team! Unit was as advertised. Happy to be here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Frank Deatles
September 4, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
April Galloway
August 28, 2017
Excellent customer service. Clean facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Justin Frydrych
August 25, 2017
Quick and Easy
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
P.Diane McIntyre
August 24, 2017
Nice and Friendly staff. Very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David Leiching
August 15, 2017
Knowledgeable staff
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Juanita Anderton
August 12, 2017
John is very efficient and pleasant, You should be honored to have him as an employee.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David Hurst
August 9, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Corey Farmer
July 31, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Seymour Watts
July 31, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jill Delgado
July 26, 2017
Friendly and efficient
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jessica Green
July 26, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dale Dotson
July 15, 2017
John was gret!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lanny Lancaster
July 10, 2017
Very Professional!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Crowe
July 10, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Agatha Fowlkner
July 5, 2017
Staff was super nice,helpful and very caring. She took care of everything and beyond and provided excellent service. Very much appreciated. Very much satisfied!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wayne Gorman
July 3, 2017
good service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marlette Bezares
July 3, 2017
Awesome service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Regina Warren
July 1, 2017
Very good customer service!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
anber meides
June 29, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yesenia Lopez
June 26, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dora Chavez
June 20, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 20, 2017
Very enjoyable experience. Would refer you anytime.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer Ridley
June 19, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lisa Mathis
June 17, 2017
Very nice and helped a lot. Very good at explaining conditions, and I would for sure refer a friend or family member.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Erin Conway
June 17, 2017
Great prices for everything. Very friendly staff. Great experience overall. Storage unit looks nice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sandra Daust
June 14, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda Adams
June 13, 2017
Great staff- great facility!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rosalinda Mamary
June 3, 2017
Very attentive. Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Faith Green
May 31, 2017
quick friendly service,nice,well kept unit.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sandra Acosta
May 27, 2017
Great service, process clearly explained, personal service and very kind.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jaun Ortiz
May 26, 2017
John was really helpful and explained everything reall good. Jighly recommend this place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lauren Blue
May 22, 2017
Awesome and super helpful! Thanks so much!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amy Hamrick
May 15, 2017
Awesome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda Taylor
May 9, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Will Martine
May 8, 2017
Teresa was the reason we chose this location
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Juan Lopez
May 3, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
M. Hicks
May 2, 2017
very easy and info was reviewed will and quick.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tom Roesser
May 1, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rafael Torres
April 29, 2017
Very good service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melissa Pethel
April 29, 2017
Friendly, helpful and answered all questions.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ty Atkinson
April 29, 2017
The place is very clean. The people working here are very nice. Great place!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daisy Leyva
April 26, 2017
fast and easy
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gillian Carpenter
April 24, 2017
Very friendly,helpful and professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Underwood
April 24, 2017
Good quality product and convenient location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda Frost
April 22, 2017
Very friendly and helped me step by step. Highly recommend!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alexander Liedthr
April 21, 2017
Clean, fast, and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tyrrie Young
April 20, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Samuel Escobar
April 19, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alexis Fassbach
April 19, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ericka Rodriquez
April 17, 2017
Very friendly,good rate at rental cost for storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Heinze
April 17, 2017
Very attentive and professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Elizabeth Rivera
April 17, 2017
Quick and easy process!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carol Golden
April 15, 2017
Very professional, explained everything thoroughly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lori Burton
April 12, 2017
Easy fast friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ioma Hooper
April 8, 2017
Thanks for your help!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda Studer
April 8, 2017
Very helpful and answered all of my questions!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark Creveling
April 6, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer Druse
April 3, 2017
Very responsive,helpful and friendly. Competitive pricing. Teresa was wonderful!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lissette Milton
April 1, 2017
Excellent customer service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Russell Fields
March 31, 2017
Teresa is a great rep and very helpful. On a scale one to ten she is a ten.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leann Fortner
March 29, 2017
Always so friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Usaliz
March 28, 2017
Provided all documentation and explained procedures thoroughly. Very helpful and kind.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Louise Lenahan
March 21, 2017
Great customer service. Reviewed everything with me. Answered any questions I had. Very professional and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Diane Martin
March 21, 2017
Super easy and very courteous personnel.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mikki Stanley
March 15, 2017
Very nice people. Unit very clean. Quick paper work.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melody Carderas
March 14, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lamont Barnes
March 11, 2017
Very prompt service,very knowledgeable on product and services provided!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jessica Averette
March 6, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Denese Stringer
March 4, 2017
Fast and easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Matthew Hoard
March 3, 2017
Great. Very easy and well organized for leasing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wesli Libasci
March 3, 2017
Great customer service!! Willing and knowledgeable with all of my questions!! I will recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Khamvilay
February 27, 2017
I would recommend coming here and renting a unit or parking because the security is really good and excellent customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William Nix
February 25, 2017
Excellent customer service, extremely polite, would recommend in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Danielle Sivey
February 25, 2017
Great price, great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kandace Missoff
February 24, 2017
Staff was helpful and kind, unit was clean, rates are wonderful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brittany Fain
February 17, 2017
Very efficient and informative, thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cher Wilcox
February 8, 2017
Great customer service,knowledgeable,clean facility,secure,etc.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
christin Marti
February 6, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brian Masiers
February 4, 2017
Very helpful. Showed unit and offered ideas. Pleasant experience. Thank You.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maria Palacios
February 4, 2017
Friendly and professional service!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stan Liss
February 3, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brock Hayes
February 3, 2017
Great Service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Caitlin Walker
February 3, 2017
Fantastic customer service, very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Albrado
February 2, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mackenzie Bragg
February 1, 2017
Excellent!! Thank you so much!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
greg moon
January 30, 2017
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dwayne Sheridan
January 30, 2017
Teresa very good
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amy Mabrey
January 26, 2017
Fast and easy!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ramona Rhodes
January 24, 2017
Fast, informative,easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brian Banks
January 21, 2017
Awesome!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Diamond Casper
January 17, 2017
very friendly
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Barb Wills
January 13, 2017
very easy, pleasant experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scott Craig
January 9, 2017
Great website and customer service!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Louis Werber
January 5, 2017
Great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Diana Patterson
January 3, 2017
Very informative and polite and kind.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joshua Burdge
December 29, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Missy Robinson
December 29, 2016
Love Teresa. She is helpful and very nice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
jeff garnett
December 28, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clarence Reynolds
December 23, 2016
She was very helfful and answered all my questions.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bill Franklin
December 22, 2016
I am very happy with the service I received today.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Berry
December 10, 2016
John very nice and polite, unit very nice. Everything explained well and easy process.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Norma West
December 7, 2016
Great Service!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tasharia Harris
November 29, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jonathan Murpay
November 26, 2016
Personal relationship based, very informative.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Vance
November 22, 2016
very courteous and helpful and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mika young
November 19, 2016
very courteous and helpful. Knowledge of the contract.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joanna Howell
November 19, 2016
Teresa was able to answer any question I had and was very patient, Both Teresa and John were very helpful and friendly, Thanks again!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
chad Cagle
November 19, 2016
Very good. Was shown the unit and parking space, Very informative on the lease procedures.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stacey Ivey
November 12, 2016
John is very courteous and helpful. Made my rental of a storage unis very easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kasey Simpkins
November 12, 2016
Everything was well explained and done quickly. Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Edith Kemp
November 12, 2016
Good service, friendly and help me out fast and quick.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jessica Prath
November 12, 2016
Great Service!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Steve Minion
November 9, 2016
Pleasant people. Wish storage room was 10x5 instead of 5x10. Enjoyed the experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ruby Watson
November 4, 2016
Very nice customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Becky Smith
October 29, 2016
great experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quentin Bulliner
October 28, 2016
Very through and efficient. Great service.!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anne Albertson
October 21, 2016
Fast, friendly, clean and courteous.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Helen Wilcox
October 20, 2016
Very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Adam Fejfar
October 20, 2016
very friendly and awesome owners
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Beverly Shoemake
October 19, 2016
People are very nice and considerate. Great experience renting U haul and storage unit. Thank you for making it easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris Randall
October 13, 2016
Quick and detailed, thank you
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fransica Coutreras
October 12, 2016
Great they treat us good. Really fast she explained everything to so well. I will tell people to come here
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joseph Inman
October 8, 2016
Fast, easy, and makes me feel comfortable storing my belongs here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lori Maxim
October 8, 2016
Great!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Arleana Ava;ps
October 8, 2016
Good and Fast
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hector Colon
October 4, 2016
Really nice people!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Destiny Webber
October 3, 2016
Very friendly and very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jessica Timms
October 1, 2016
John was very helpful and very nice. He made accommodations for me in short notice. Very Hospitable, Sincerely Jessica Timms
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dorothy Locklear
September 30, 2016
Great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dave Cirincione
September 30, 2016
Great experience. Very knowledgeable staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Philip Sampson
September 27, 2016
I guess its good storage keeper for me.right time for me find a place then get them out one day.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Curtis Rooker
September 26, 2016
Excellant service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Laura Nicholson
September 24, 2016
John was very cordial and helpful. Friendly office.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jacqueline Torres
September 24, 2016
Good and fast service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert Sumpter
September 22, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charity Cooper
September 21, 2016
Very thorough information and friendly service. thanks for the tour!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deborah Casper
September 21, 2016
Called--- less than 45 minutes had 2 storage units (climate controlled) 5+
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Little
September 17, 2016
Had no problems. Everything was concise and efficient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brittany Troutman
September 17, 2016
Very nice and easy process. Clean units and easy access to units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stephanie Schweitzer
September 14, 2016
You all were good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kay Clarke
September 6, 2016
Really like Teresa
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jill Gilleland
September 5, 2016
Thanks!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Val DiGurigio
September 1, 2016
John and Teresa were very friendly and knowledgeable and handled rental very professionally
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charles Dowdy
August 27, 2016
Great Service !!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Josh Guillum
August 26, 2016
Fast friendly service, unit easily accessible, unit was nice and clean.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marilyn Chatmon
August 24, 2016
Everything was explained.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melinda Robertson
August 24, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charles Edenfield
August 20, 2016
Very organized, and well maintained.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
J.T.Vans De Water
August 18, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris Morrison
August 16, 2016
Staff was very polite and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kristy Rhodes
August 13, 2016
Very friendly and efficient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer See
August 10, 2016
Very helpful and straight forward,great price and location. moved in same day thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hannah Ellinghan
August 8, 2016
Teresa was amazing and very helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sarah Burtch
August 3, 2016
Nice and easy thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Efthemia Routhowski
July 27, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marisa Conner
July 26, 2016
The process of getting a unit has been FAR easier and quicker than I expected! McEver Rd has been incredibly helpful,kind and handled all of our needs. I will refer McEver Road ss to everyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 26, 2016
They are very nice
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hollie Rivers
July 26, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Holly Dempsey
July 26, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Annie Garner
July 26, 2016
My experience has been awesome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carol Mayfield
July 23, 2016
Very thankful for the patience and the similes.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Walta Huard
July 22, 2016
Very good service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Patt Yats
July 20, 2016
Very nice and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Turk
July 19, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer Wilbanks
July 16, 2016
Teresa was Very helpful! Thank you!! She did a great job!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tanya Grizzle
July 14, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melba Payan
July 14, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
pamela wilburn
July 11, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christopher Cashion
July 11, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rhonda Myers
July 7, 2016
Very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert Johnson
July 7, 2016
Informative and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
July 2, 2016
Prompt and friendly customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Connie Woods-Edwards
July 2, 2016
Our experience was great. Mr John was very nice and explained every detail.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Fernando Garcia
June 30, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Samantha Schubent
June 29, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christe Wise
June 29, 2016
Very friendly.Cheapest storage unit around,clean units and good customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andrew Adams
June 22, 2016
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Best prices Ive found.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tiffany Nisbet
June 22, 2016
Great customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Latosha Perez
June 20, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joseph Mallard
June 18, 2016
I like the monthly rates, and the service was good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thomas Morgan
June 15, 2016
Very friendly, excellent everything is detailed. Would recommend to others.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Louis Brown
June 14, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andrew Jacobson
June 13, 2016
Great Job
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jared Coetzee
June 9, 2016
Great!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carol Deshazo
June 8, 2016
Very nice people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Denise Vough
June 8, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
horance Owens
June 4, 2016
Very Good
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Katharina Godmasch
June 3, 2016
Friendly staff. awesome customer service-good rates.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda Grant
May 31, 2016
Great customer service...love it!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kyle Taylor
May 28, 2016
Very good
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tonya Doleman
May 28, 2016
Excellent service!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christyn Aliffi
May 28, 2016
Quick, easy and to the point!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jake Korona
May 26, 2016
Quick and easy registration.Good pricing.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Justin Head
May 26, 2016
Easy and nice
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ross
May 24, 2016
Great
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melissa McCullough
May 23, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sylvia Linser
May 7, 2016
Great--thanks !!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Monica
May 6, 2016
Very friendly and welcoming to me.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tabitha Wright
May 5, 2016
Excellent service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jannie Hukla
May 3, 2016
Quick, ready, helpful and friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mandy Boergadine
April 29, 2016
John was very nice and professional. He made the process very easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yamil Gomez
April 25, 2016
Excellent services!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Belinda Johnson
April 19, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tiffany Hayes
April 13, 2016
Very friendly and reasonably priced units!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nick and Katie Hill
April 12, 2016
Very friendly service. Clean buildings and office.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gary Rock
April 12, 2016
Everything went well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yvonne Jikes
April 11, 2016
very excellent. Right on time!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Regina Summerour
April 6, 2016
The customer service I received was awesome!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rachel Bembry
April 5, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ricardo N
April 2, 2016
Because they have good service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jonathan Hughgy
April 1, 2016
Great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Halford
March 31, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Hannah Collins
March 24, 2016
Very clean-friendly staff. In and out service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bill Ciunowoz
March 23, 2016
Friendly informative and through.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Issacc Blernandor
March 23, 2016
Super nice people-great service and very polite. It was quick in and out.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jessica Edgar
March 23, 2016
Very easy to get set up. Friendly service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Russ Goodwin
March 22, 2016
Great friendly service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robin Smith
March 18, 2016
Very helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kelsey Stoker
March 11, 2016
Very pleasant, fast and efficient!! Would recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ricky Darracott
March 11, 2016
Great experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stephen Ludt
March 10, 2016
Fast, friendly service. Great price. Returning customer, smooth quick transition. Pleasure to do business with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scott Thompson
March 10, 2016
Easy,friendly process.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Major Eaddy
March 9, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ronald Thompson
March 9, 2016
Good service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike Landford
March 7, 2016
Nice
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pat McNair
March 1, 2016
Good customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karen Simerly
March 1, 2016
Fast, friendly, efficient!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gerry Mitchell
February 29, 2016
Seems like a nice storage.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
BJ Macklor
February 27, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wendy Crane
February 27, 2016
Very nice and great experience. Thanks!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Russ Rainwater
February 25, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda Manning
February 24, 2016
Friendly,fast and efficient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kayla Davies
February 20, 2016
Fast and easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
George McCown
February 20, 2016
Fast, courteous, and convenient. Little pricey.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christian Wilson
February 19, 2016
Very professional. Would recommend to a friend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brandon Roell
February 17, 2016
Good. No problems,easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ira Woodard
February 17, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark Clements
February 16, 2016
Excellent
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bobby Gullatt
February 16, 2016
The service was excellent, the units are well taken care of great job!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amber Yopp
February 15, 2016
Wonderful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Professional, polite, and knowledge staff....impressive
SFC (R) del Sarnol
February 10, 2016
Clean, secured and great staff; plus military discounts. Mcever storage is exactly what I was looking for and at a great price.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Yasmin
February 9, 2016
Outstanding Professionalism!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeff Harden
February 8, 2016
No one else had units available.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ben Pollard
February 1, 2016
Thank you so much for the quick check-in. I really appreciate it and look forward to a great relationship.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alex Mendos
January 30, 2016
Fast and easy. Very good service by John!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Guadulope Loredo
January 27, 2016
Excellent experience and customer satisfaction.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brent Vangallera
January 26, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kathy Proto
January 26, 2016
Very nice and informative,patient and took time to show unit and explain terms of contract. Thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dennis Pilgrim
January 25, 2016
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Venita StClair
January 21, 2016
Very through-explained all information. Professional and pleasant to work with.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donald Ward
January 19, 2016
Nice and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christine Unyi
January 14, 2016
John was very helpful. He made it a quick and easy experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rebeca Blas
January 14, 2016
Amazing and fast customer service given. Clean area and good price.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Beth Gilespie
January 4, 2016
Customer service is excellent. Very informative and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Heidi Marschall
January 2, 2016
Very friendly and helpful staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Misty Rucker
December 31, 2015
They are great people really like how nice they was in helping me get what I need.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Renee Kilby
December 30, 2015
Very helpful. First time renting a unit.Went over policy slowly so I could understand correctly. Took me to the unit to see how big it was so I can have a better understanding of the size. Thank you so much for the service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nancy Mecanto
December 30, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeff Rodriduez
December 29, 2015
Nice and helpful folks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Corey Trowbridge
December 26, 2015
Exceptional service and amazing deal. The manager has exceeded exceptions.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Frank Jones
December 23, 2015
Very simple process.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rick Calhoun
December 19, 2015
John was very friendly and welcoming and efficient in getting us set up with a place to store our camper
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charles Frady
December 15, 2015
Pleasant and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Judith Johnson
December 15, 2015
Both were great and made me laugh.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tara Seabolt
December 14, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kesa Jones
December 12, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lacey Rovinelli
December 10, 2015
She was incredibly accommodating to my needs and went above and beyond her job description to help me when she did not have to. This is an invaluable employee that this company is fortunate to have hired.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert and Tera Chandler
December 10, 2015
Very good service to what our needs are. Friendly and pleasant. Good Rates.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Roy Stump
December 9, 2015
Very happy with the service I received.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melinda Thomas
December 7, 2015
Teresa is wonderful! She is very kind,courteous and professional. When I called I was having a serious crisis moment and Teresa was able to calm me and reassure me that my needs would be met. She is awesome!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Celintia Wilson
December 7, 2015
Excellent service from Ms. Teresa!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lynsi Cook
December 7, 2015
Very friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Glenn Loudermilk
December 7, 2015
Great customer service- very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jalissa Phillips
November 28, 2015
Excellent service!! I called him many time but he was patient and always willing to help and inform
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mike Maurry
November 28, 2015
Deal
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Margie Gibbs
November 23, 2015
Explained everything very well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lauren Gable
November 18, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Samuel Cates
November 16, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ben Razevich
November 14, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
November 13, 2015
A unit was available at a good price. John was very helpful and informative...thank you !!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nate Stephens
November 12, 2015
Went great, professional and through
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leonard Ross
November 7, 2015
Well informed. Communicated the process, asked for follow up questions. Repeated process to insure understanding. Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tom Torre
November 4, 2015
Fabulous experience! John has done an excellent job informing me of the services and making me feel very welcome. Look forward to referring folks this way.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Anna Negru
October 27, 2015
Clean facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Pamela Woods
October 26, 2015
Teresa was helpful and explained everything very well. I was given a tour and saw my unit. I was very pleased with the service and friendliness!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Axel Spielmann
October 26, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Russell Williams
October 24, 2015
Nice and explained well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Judi Bates
October 23, 2015
Friendly and knows his job....
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aqueehla Hakeem
October 22, 2015
Great experience... 100% all the way around. Thanks!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brenda Nescher
October 21, 2015
Very knowledgeable,very nice,very patient. Love the service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carla Salaam
October 15, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shawn Dennard
October 12, 2015
Great service and prices.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tracy Caroline
October 12, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kristy Grissom
October 12, 2015
Very very helpful, extremely nice, help fix my messed up reservation that another location made.Gave me better deal. All away around very very happy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Danielle Seeley
October 12, 2015
Great customer service!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David Moody
October 10, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Misty Bell
October 10, 2015
Friendly, efficient
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dawn Perry
October 7, 2015
Very precise and very informative.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brooke Williams
October 6, 2015
I just moved in and I ve had the best experience ever!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Martha Whited
October 5, 2015
very nice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert Bryson
September 29, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joe Fredrick
September 26, 2015
Quick and easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 25, 2015
Wonderful...Very informative.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michelle Sabrowsky
September 24, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sherry Jackson
September 24, 2015
very courteous and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joey Leverette
September 23, 2015
A-OK
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Belinda Wrigley
September 22, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cheryl Adams
September 22, 2015
Great service,great staff,nice unit,easy access to unit,just very nice in every way.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
M. Kautz
September 19, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William Kenney
September 18, 2015
John is very knowledgeable and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Noraida Herrera
September 16, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christine Hurley
September 16, 2015
Great customer service. Thank you John.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Norm Hudson
September 15, 2015
I would store with them again and I would refer all my friends. I also liked being able to pay on line.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kristi Stewart
September 11, 2015
John was very pleasant and helpful. Conveyed all information. Location was clean and organized.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thomas Hilland
September 10, 2015
Overall great staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Delia Gonzalez
September 9, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
September 9, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Laurie Lauke
September 8, 2015
I really appreciate John's customer service. I let him know that I needed a climate controlled storage unit and he called me as soon as one become available
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jim Rogers
September 7, 2015
Great job. Easy,clean,simple,kind.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gullermo Vasquez
September 7, 2015
Staff was very friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marcia Shurley
September 4, 2015
John was fantastic!! Very through and kind! Most impressed!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Angela Ceciliano
September 2, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Angie Clevenger
September 1, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rhonda Marcus
August 29, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bradon McNeal
August 29, 2015
Very Helpful. Answered all questions and went over everything and made sure I understood.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maitland Gilbert
August 29, 2015
Very friendly and helpful!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Genevieve Gibbon
August 28, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Craig Brett
August 25, 2015
She had everything ready for me. Very nice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
danielle shipton
August 25, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kayla Hawk
August 22, 2015
Awesome Service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shannon Cousineau
August 22, 2015
Excellent service and very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rassie Littlejohn
August 21, 2015
Customer service was very good and fast.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Haley Johnson
August 20, 2015
I have rented before, very clean units and nice staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jean Missoff
August 17, 2015
Polite, efficient customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charles Hadden
August 14, 2015
So far so good...moving in today!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karen Ramey
August 14, 2015
Very pleasant and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Adolfo Contresus
August 14, 2015
Good process.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deborah Decker
August 12, 2015
Very organized!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Deborah Decker
August 12, 2015
Very organized!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gerando Daboob
August 10, 2015
Very wonderful. Very knowledgeable and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Leann Fortner
August 8, 2015
Excellent customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andrew Ward
August 7, 2015
Extremely helpful and quick to give full tour and explain rates and services. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Allen Williams
August 5, 2015
Excellent experience-very nice,very helpful-previous customer.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ruben Gonzalez
August 4, 2015
Very respectful and on top of things. I am glad I chose them to store my belongings. I know they will take care of my things.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joey Wilson
August 4, 2015
Great service,great prices.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sherrance Barr
July 31, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Caitlin Miller
July 31, 2015
Very helpful and just what we were looking for. Definitely will be recommending people to come here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christian Cirone
July 29, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Josephine Le
July 29, 2015
Fast and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scott Landis
July 29, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Allison Swaim
July 24, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Clyde Ramey
July 24, 2015
Very satisfied.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christina Kay
July 23, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jane Tamasovich
July 22, 2015
Teresa and John were both so polite,helpful and efficient. I feel confident storing my valuables with them.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Murtino Moss
July 21, 2015
Good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tom Malone
July 20, 2015
Great!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cristita Dixon
July 20, 2015
Good and satisfied.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David Gonsvron
July 18, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Vergil and Susan Roberts
July 18, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer Still
July 18, 2015
Great and fast!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shane Bolding
July 15, 2015
Great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sonya and John Roche
July 11, 2015
Always have Great Service! Thats why we come back.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nancy Huskin
July 11, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Bryon Sturm
July 11, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Meredith McCollum
July 10, 2015
John is good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
william cash
July 6, 2015
great service and very informative!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Patris Hudson
July 3, 2015
Very fast, friendly and efficient service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jason Stephenson
June 26, 2015
Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shawn Sutton
June 26, 2015
Very nice, convenient, good price.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Linda Ducille
June 24, 2015
Very good understanding of the units for rent. Easy to communicate.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Heather Shelby
June 24, 2015
Very nice and helpful personnel.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karen Hilliard
June 22, 2015
Very friendly staff. quick response to calls and convenient location.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris Hoffman
June 19, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Barbara Dargle
June 19, 2015
Thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scarlett Ford
June 19, 2015
John was very nice!! Give him a raise!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rhonda simmons
June 17, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tracey Fries
June 16, 2015
very nice establishment and clean!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Bullard
June 16, 2015
Very courteous and shrived to meet our needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Angeline Wilson
June 16, 2015
very nice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gina Caston
June 16, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William Baxter
June 16, 2015
Everything was handled quickly and efficiently. All costs and rules were explained well.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marta Wild
June 15, 2015
Friendly,courteus service,got unit I wanted. I got discount upon request. Nice clean units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ron Johnson
June 15, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Annette Steffanelli
June 13, 2015
John was very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Latrisha Williams
June 12, 2015
Great customer service.....I love renting here!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Souphanh Chanthoung
June 11, 2015
Quick fast service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Maggie Morton
June 11, 2015
Very friendly and informative throughout the whole process. Answered all of my questions and was extremely patient. Definitely recommend.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lois Randall
June 11, 2015
Outstanding very pleased with facilities and terms.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Serra Gale
June 10, 2015
John was very friendly. Took personal time to show me my unit and even talk a little bit abut life! Very friendly service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Propes
June 10, 2015
Great customer service. Very friendly staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ryan Schofield
June 9, 2015
Thank Y'all!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Emily Hudson
June 8, 2015
Friendly prompt service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Priscilla Johnson
June 8, 2015
Teresa is very good and informative and pleasant.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jan Roudebush
June 6, 2015
John was very helpful on the phone with information and answered all questions and in person today...thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Teresa Arriaga
June 5, 2015
Friendly customer service, clean place, loved it!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Matt Stephens
June 5, 2015
Great!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cammie Turk
June 4, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charles and Shauna Sims
June 2, 2015
Great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Christine Southard
May 30, 2015
Excellent service, fast, sincere, returned call immediately...thanks John
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
William J Mudge Jr
May 30, 2015
Very knowledgeable staff. Made whole process very smooth.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Grace Anthony
May 29, 2015
Very Good
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 28, 2015
Excellent!!!! Friendly thorough...definitely recommend!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
May 28, 2015
Excellent knowledge, grounds, rules. Good communication skills...efficient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Dodson
May 27, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David Fourner
May 27, 2015
Very good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lorena Cabrera
May 26, 2015
Perfect service and even they showed me the unit when it was raining. I am very pleased with John for his help today.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Amanda Gagne
May 26, 2015
John was very helpful and prompt.The entire process was extreme easy and well explained.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris Schoenmann
May 25, 2015
Very fast and smooth service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
JustinLowallen
May 25, 2015
Good service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Larry Spencer
May 25, 2015
Courteous,fast and thorough service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jaclyn Grizzell
May 22, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gary Vogel
May 21, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brett Instad
May 21, 2015
Informative and friendly. Will recommend to friends and family in the future.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sharon Estep
May 20, 2015
Very quick and nice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Todd Slaughter
May 19, 2015
So far-Good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joseph Childers
May 19, 2015
Very pleasant
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Diana Wiggins
May 19, 2015
Teresa was very helpful and knowledgeable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Frances Decamp
May 18, 2015
Very friendly and helpful. Teresa was awesome and made the process wonderful. Thank you Teresa!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jay Martin
May 18, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jason Hatcher
May 16, 2015
Good all around business.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jesus Sandoval
May 15, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Doyle Healan
May 15, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mary Lou
May 14, 2015
Teresa is pleasant and kind. She is very knowledgeable. I will indeed tell my friends to come here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Samuel Stevens
May 13, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sandy Akins
May 13, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cathy Farmer
May 6, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Austin Hutto
May 2, 2015
They gave me all the information I needed and was very friendly, They also had the best prices.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Sharon Bolden
May 2, 2015
Was great!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniel Matthews
May 1, 2015
Staff is very friendly and storage unit is clean and neat.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Peter Mathews
April 30, 2015
Great person! Great service. Very clean storage place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Karen Welborn
April 29, 2015
Awesome customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Carroll
April 27, 2015
Great service and very nice.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dick York
April 27, 2015
Very convenient and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Misty Futrell
April 21, 2015
Very helpful and stayed knowing I was running late. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Boyd
April 21, 2015
Very good service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ben Hulsey
April 18, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daron Hurley
April 18, 2015
great service
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Len Ebright
April 15, 2015
John was very helpful and knowledgeable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Diane Kelly
April 13, 2015
Great Service!!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Sue
April 11, 2015
Quick and to the point.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rob Keplin
April 10, 2015
Courteous, fast and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Puckett
April 10, 2015
Great, Quick and easy. Very Nice!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jared Voelkerging
April 9, 2015
Quick and easy!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tim Taylor
April 8, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Trenton Arthur
April 7, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shannon Morris
April 4, 2015
Very nice and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tammy Phillips
April 4, 2015
Nice man.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jeff Dickson
April 4, 2015
Great and quick
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tony Allen
April 3, 2015
Great communication
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Paul Sherman
April 1, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rachel Woodum
April 1, 2015
Excellent customer service. Will recommend to everyone...thanks
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Baker
March 30, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
John Connolly
March 30, 2015
Very nice young lady.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jacob Bryant
March 28, 2015
Easy, fast, friendly!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jessica Schlomer
March 26, 2015
Love great customer service!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Teresa Singletary
March 26, 2015
The presentation here was beautiful , the customer service is excellent!! I would recommend this location to any and everyone!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Betty Avery
March 17, 2015
Teresa is wonderful!!!! Give her a raise!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kerry Mclerroy
March 16, 2015
Other then not finding reservation it was all good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michelle Brown
March 16, 2015
Teresa was sweet and very helpful. She helped me very much.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Debbora Weber
March 14, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aimee Adams
March 11, 2015
Great!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Latrisha Wilson
March 9, 2015
Great!!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nelson Haller
March 7, 2015
Excellent!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Aletha Ricks
March 3, 2015
Nice people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Evangeline Henderson
February 28, 2015
Kind, helpful and clear. Place looks organized and clean,
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Emily Sears
February 28, 2015
Fast, friendly and efficient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Rubel
February 28, 2015
Good, thank you. Fast
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert H. Hummer
February 27, 2015
Nice gentleman running the place...fast, friendly...no complaints.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rick Mailloux
February 27, 2015
Excellent service!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Effie Jackson
February 27, 2015
IT WAS GREAT ..THIS MAN WAS A GREAT BLESSING FROM THE LORD!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kimberly Midkiff
February 26, 2015
Always Professional!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Quinte R Cheeks
February 25, 2015
Simple and easy.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kris Bowers
February 24, 2015
Fast,friendly,affordable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark Taaffe
February 21, 2015
Professional, friendly and efficient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jhonnathan Agudelo
February 16, 2015
Great work. Very nice.Thank you!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Crystal Payne
February 14, 2015
Great customer service!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melissa Williams
February 14, 2015
Service was great!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Crystal Perez
February 12, 2015
Awesome!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniel Calero
February 11, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marques Young
February 7, 2015
Got a free lock!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jordan Graham
February 5, 2015
Awesome Service!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Farrow Peacock
February 4, 2015
Very Professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Gregory
February 3, 2015
You do a good job.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carolyn Jackson
February 2, 2015
nice place and very nice professional people.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Gable
January 30, 2015
Great personality and very informative.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kenneth Hayes
January 29, 2015
Good customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ryan Winderweedle
January 28, 2015
Great and friendly.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Wendell Kinsey
January 24, 2015
Very nice and professional.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ed Dorminy
January 24, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nicholas K. Young
January 24, 2015
Very pleasant and hassle free.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jim Johnson
January 20, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris Cuppels
January 17, 2015
Easy, friendly process.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Chris McCune
January 17, 2015
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jerome J Diehl
January 16, 2015
Good info---clean location
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Kinser
January 14, 2015
Perfect!!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rachel balint
January 13, 2015
Explained everything very patiently and answered all my questions.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Samantha Harn
January 13, 2015
This is the 2nd time that I have used McEver Self Storage and they are great. They have awesome prices, clean units and excellent customer service. I recommend them to everyone for their storage needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Lorraine Lanford
January 13, 2015
Perfect location and always helpful and courteous. They take pride in the facility and have kept it. The grounds are clean and have also replaced my unit door at their own discretion. Thanks so much!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Justin Johnson
January 13, 2015
Everything was awesome. The facility was clean and the staff was very helpful and informative. Great Experience!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Carolyn Jackson
January 8, 2015
Very polite and courteous.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Dwight Turner
January 7, 2015
I have been treated very well and this storage facility and would recommend it to others. Staff is very courteous.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brad and Barbara Strickland
January 7, 2015
Very good experience! Clear information, nicely detailed and good facility. Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stephan Reed
January 7, 2015
McEver Road Storage is a very good and nice place. They are helpful and so courteous. I would drive out of my way to use this storage again. I will for sure tell my friends what good service they have. Always so understanding and take good care of you and your things you have stored.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jose Orlando
January 6, 2015
Very Good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Adrian Castaneda
December 26, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ron Burr
December 26, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jennifer Benitez
December 23, 2014
Mr. John was very helpful, friendly and very pleasant. Thanks for your help.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
JoMarie Spagnola
December 23, 2014
John was very friendly and helpful from the initial phone call. I appropriate all that he did to make my transition a easy one.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Susie Coleman
December 23, 2014
I do appreciate the service. Anytime I have a question or need a little extra time everyone has been accommodating. I would refer others.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Rachel Wooden
December 22, 2014
Polite, efficient, knowledgeable! Thank you for your help in our rental unit. He stayed late and waited on us passed open hours. Nice that customer service is still alive somewhere.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cheryl Finn
December 22, 2014
I have always had excellent service here at Mc Ever Rd. Self Storage staff are very helpful and the unit is secure and meets my needs.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Patricia Lafrance
December 22, 2014
Very pleasant experience. John followed up on everything including phone calls, explained everything fully very pleasant!!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Craig Varizan
December 20, 2014
Have been tenant 2 years now, have seen great improvement to property, security cameras, grounds and general clean up. Staff is friendly and courteous Have seen a rate increase to offset improvements but worth it, I picked McEver Storage for the price and plan on keeping the unit for years to come.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Randolph Byers
December 20, 2014
Nice people. Many improvements to the property.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Katherine Jones
December 20, 2014
John was very friendly and knowledgeable, He was able to answer all of my questions and made my experience very pleasant. I will recommend McEver Road Storage to all my friends.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ann Weaver
December 19, 2014
Very informative, polite and courteous.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kimberly Walton
December 19, 2014
John was extremely helpful! He made sure the process was quick and easy and that everything was taken care of. He is very personable and has great customer service skills.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Nora Vazquez
December 19, 2014
It was fast, easy and a good price! thank you! I will gladly refer people over.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Charlene Myrick
December 18, 2014
Great customer service,very friendly and helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Max Myers
December 18, 2014
Very nice lay out. John very good to work with and upfront. Good sense of humor.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Regina Grant
December 18, 2014
Very satisfied with the service. The place is always clean. Never a problem with access....Especially like on line paying....Attendant are always polite and courteous and helpful
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Brenda Mulkey
December 18, 2014
McEver Storage has been a great place for storage. I would use this one anytime and I would tell anyone this is a great place
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 18, 2014
Rented a lot over my 66 years and John was nicest place Ive ever rented.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Mark Stonkus
December 17, 2014
Was very personable and helpful. Great experience and look forward to a pleasant relationship
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Grace Uzoh
December 17, 2014
Awesome,friendly service. Very helpful and answered all my questions. I had to change my date. I needed my storage at an earlier date and they were so helpful and got me in immediately awesome service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cynthia Williamson
December 17, 2014
Everything went smoothly.John was very thorough in explaining all to me. He was very professional. I feel like I chose a good place to store my furniture.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robin Doughty
December 10, 2014
Wonderful very nice and professional as always. Return customer great place.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Harishbhai Patel
December 9, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert Harris
December 9, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert Konkle
December 9, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Josh Pritchett
December 9, 2014
Great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Stuart Beaman
December 9, 2014
Great, personable experience!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Danielle Fields
December 9, 2014
Very nice staff.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Alan Fickling
December 9, 2014
Very friendly efficient courteous service and nice clean facility. Thanks.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 9, 2014
Very helpful and nice guy working at the front desk.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
David Martin
December 9, 2014
Great location,great price and quality units.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kenneth Paschall
December 9, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ron
December 9, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Russel Fields
December 9, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
James Sennar
December 9, 2014
Was helpful and informative on rules and regulations. Easy on time consuming process.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Scott Porter
December 9, 2014
Great location and the place was clean. Employee was very helpful.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Theresa Crabtree
December 9, 2014
Good service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Melissa Randall
December 9, 2014
Excellent was able to come in and get what I needed with great service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Andrew Southerlaw
December 9, 2014
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
December 9, 2014
Very nice and efficient.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jenna Mansur
December 9, 2014
It was a great experience getting the storage unit was difficult for personal reasons and Nancy was so empathetic and personable through the whole thing. In the future if I ever have to store something again. I will definitely come back here to work with her. Thank you.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Marcia Behile
December 9, 2014
Mr. John was very thorough in showing and explaining the lease agreement. He went through each with great care and patience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Eebone Youngblood
December 9, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Joseph Kaucher
December 9, 2014
It has been wonderful working with John.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Daniel Gersukay
December 9, 2014
Most professional and thoroughly a pleasure to work with John. Will recommend friends. Great experience.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Jocelyne Miller
December 9, 2014
He was very helpful. The storage is exactly what we needed and gated access for extra protection is perfect.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Camille Gardner
December 9, 2014
Great customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kevin Head
December 9, 2014
Very good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Donna Markham
December 9, 2014
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Tracey Hall
December 9, 2014
Quick, easy! Thanks!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Cedrie
December 9, 2014
Quick and easy process.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Kovoki Lott
December 9, 2014
Staff was very helpful, very genius staff. Process was easy and quick. Would defiantly refer someone.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Robert Bazzone
December 9, 2014
Good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Crystal Moon
December 9, 2014
Very pleased.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Renaldo Hernadoas
December 9, 2014
John is great.Very good.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Shellie Gray
December 9, 2014
This was a very nice experience. John is very friendly and patient. I would refer friends here.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Michael Edge
December 9, 2014
Friendly, step by step service. Good, clear instructions. Fair pricing and well maintained facility.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Ericka Camacho
December 9, 2014
Very nice customer service.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Young lady was very helpful and informative.
Gary Fowler
December 9, 2014
Young lady was very helpful and informative.
Write a review